University of Tasmania, Australia

UTAS Home | UTAS Staff | UTAS Contacts

CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

UTAS Home > IMAS Home > Current Students and Projects

Current Students and Projects

Search people:

Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Mr Felipe Briceño

PhD Candidate, CISRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+61 3 6226 2838

felipe.bricenojacques@utas.edu.au

Matthew Cameron

Mr Matthew Cameron

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+61 3 6227 7277

Matthew.Cameron@utas.edu.au

Ross Daley

Mr Ross Kelvin Daley

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+61 3 6232 5352

ross.daley@csiro.au

Ms Jessica Ford

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+61 3 6232 5256

Jessica.Ford@csiro.au

Sophie Gourget

Miss Sophie Gourguet

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+ 61 7 38335928

sophie.gourguet@gmail.com

Anon

Ms Felicity Graham

PhD Candidate CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+61 13 6232 5283

fsm@utas.edu.au

Sjoerd Groeskamp

Mr Sjoerd Groeskamp

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Sceince

+61 3 6232 5087

sjoerd.groeskamp@csiro.au

David Gwyther2

Mr David Gwyther

PhD Candidate CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+61 3 6226 2983

david.gwyther@utas.edu.au

Scott Hadley

Mr Scott Alistair Hadley

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+61 3 6232 5061

scott.hadley@csiro.au

Vicki Hamilton

Mrs Vicki Sandra Hamiliton

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+61 3 6226 6671

Vicki.Hamilton@utas.edu.au

Nigel Keeley

Mr Nigel, Brian Keeley

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+64 3 5487257

nigel.keeley@cawthron.org.nz

Veronique Lago

Miss Veronique Lago

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

03 6232 5395

Veronique.Lago@utas.edu.au

Emmanuel Laurenceau

Mr Emmanuel Laurenceau

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

0458 432 629

emmanuel.laurenceau@utas.edu.au

Rafael Leon

Mr Rafael Leon

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+61 3 6226 2838

rileon@utas.edu.au

Martin Marzloff

Dr Martin Marzloff

Super Science Postdoctoral Fellow - Quantitative Ecology

+61 3 6226 6673

Martin.Marzloff@utas.edu.au

Ms Amelie Meyer

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+61 3 6232 5180

amelie.meyer@utas.edu.au

Camilla Novaglio

Ms Camilla Novaglio

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+61 3 6232 5321

Camilla.Novaglio@utas.edu.au

Cesar Penaherrera-Palma

Mr Cesar Penaherrera

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+61 (0)438724167

Cesar.Penaherrera@utas.edu.au

Tomas Remenyi

Mr Tomas Remenyi

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+61 3 6226 7482

tomas.remenyi@acecrc.org.au

CRoach

Mr Christopher Roach

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+61 3 6226 2838

croach@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Nicholas Roden

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+ 61 3 62325265

nick.roden@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Jan Seiler

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+61 3 6232 5174

Jan.Seiler@csiro.au

Miss Marie Sinoir

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+61 3 6232 5156

Marie.Sinoir@csiro.au

German Soler

Mr German Soler

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+61 3 6226 2838

gasoler@postoffice.utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Kilian Stehfest

Postdoctoral Research Fellow - Spatial Ecology

+61 6227 7230

Kilian.Stehfest@utas.edu.au

Anon

Mr Roger Stevens

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+61 3 62262838

roger.stevens@utas.edu.au

Mauro Vargas Hernandez

Mr Jos Mauro Vargas Hernndez

PhD Candiate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program In Quantitative Marine Science

0416 858 634

mvargas@utas.edu.au

vivi_menezes

Ms Viviane Vasconcellos de Menezes

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

+61 3 6226 2838

Viviane.VasconcellosdeMenezes@utas.edu.au

Cathryn Wynn-Edwards

Mrs Cathryn Wynn-Edwards

PhD Candidate, CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program In Quantitative Marine Science

+ 61 3 6232 3151

cawynn@utas.edu.au