University of Tasmania, Australia

UTAS Home | UTAS Staff | UTAS Contacts

CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

UTAS Home > IMAS Home > Our Staff >  CSIRO Staff Profiles

CSIRO Staff Profiles

Search people:

  •   1  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email
CatherineBulman

Dr Catherine Bulman

Fisheries Biologist

6232 5222

Cathy.Bulman@csiro.au

JohnChurch

Dr John Church

Leader, Sea Level Rise Program

+61 3 6232 5222

John.Church@csiro.au

Jeffrey Dambacher

Dr Jeffrey Dambacher

Adjunct Associate Professor

6232 5222

Jeffrey.Dambacher@csiro.au

RichardLittle

Dr Richard Little

Research Scientist

+61 3 6232 5222

Richard.Little@csiro.au

SimonMarsland

Dr Simon Marsland

ACCESS Ocean Modeller

+61 3 6232 5222

Simon.Marsland@csiro.au

TrevorMcDougall

Dr Trevor McDougall

CSIRO Fellow

+61 3 6232 5222

Trevor.McDougall@csiro.au

Anon

Dr Peter Oke

Ocean Modelling and Data Assimilation Research Scientist

+61 3 6232 5222

Peter.Oke@csiro.au

BernadetteSloyan

Dr Bernadette Sloyan

Research Scientist, CSIRO Marine and Atmospheric Research (CMAR)

+61 3 6232 5222

bernadette.Sloyan@csiro.au

Dr Susan Wijffels

Principal Research Scientist

+61 3 6232 5222

susan.wijffels@csiro.au

ChrisWilcox

Dr Chris Wilcox

Senior Research Scientist

+61 13 6232 5222

Chris.Wilcox@csiro.au

  •   1