University of Tasmania, Australia

UTAS Home | UTAS Staff | UTAS Contacts

CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

UTAS Home > IMAS Home > Our Staff >  UTAS Staff Profiles

UTAS Staff Profiles

Search people:

  •   1  
Name & Position Title Phone & Email

Dr Neville Barrett

Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 8210

Neville.Barrett@utas.edu.au

Nathan Bindoff

Professor Nathan Bindoff

Head, Oceans and Cryosphere Program, IMAS

+61 3 6226 2986

N.Bindoff@utas.edu.au

Zanna Chase 2017

Associate Professor Zanna Chase

Associate Professor, ARC Future Fellow

+61 3 6226 8596

Zanna.Chase@utas.edu.au

Graham Edgar

Professor Graham Edgar

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 8238

g.edgar@utas.edu.au

Professor Stewart Frusher

Director, Centre for Marine Socioecology
Theme Leader, Climate Change

N/A

Stewart.Frusher@utas.edu.au

Caleb Gardner

Professor Caleb Gardner

Director - SMRCA

+61 3 6226 8233

Caleb.Gardner@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Bridget Green

Senior Research Fellow

N/A

bridget.green@utas.edu.au

Mark Hindell

Prof Mark Hindell

Professor

+61 3 6226 2645

Mark.Hindell@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Neil Holbrook

Associate Professor of Climatology and Climate Change
Deputy Head, Centre for Oceans and Cryosphere

+61 (0)3 6226 2027

Neil.Holbrook@utas.edu.au

Professor Craig Johnson

Head, Ecology & Biodiversity Centre, IMAS

+61 3 6226 2582

Craig.Johnson@utas.edu.au

Catriona MacLeod

Associate Professor Catriona Macleod

Deputy Centre Head – Fisheries and Aquaculture

+61 3 6226 8237

Catriona.Macleod@utas.edu.au

Professor Andrew McMinn

Professor; Associate Dean Internationalisation

+61 3 6226 2980

Andrew.McMinn@utas.edu.au

Dr Kelvin Michael

Senior Lecturer, Graduate Research Coordinator

+61 3 6226 2977

Kelvin.Michael@utas.edu.au

Dr Helen Phillips

Senior Research Fellow

+61 3 6226 2994

h.e.phillips@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Jayson Semmens

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 8275

Jayson.Semmens@utas.edu.au

Associate Professor Patti Virtue

Associate Professor

+61 3 6226 7470

P.Virtue@utas.edu.au

Anon

Dr Simon Wotherspoon

Senior Lecturer - QMS

+61 3 6226 6684

simon.wotherspoon@utas.edu.au

  •   1