External Collaborators

Dr Enrico Gennari (Oceans Research Institute)

Dr Andy Hogg (Australian National University)

Dr Rob Johnson (Bureau of Meteorology)

Dr Yoann Ladroit (National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research)

Dr Andrew Marshall (Bureau of Meteorology)

Dr Colin Simpfendorfer (James Cook University)

Dr Claire Spillman (Bureau of Meteorology)

Dr Philippe Ziegler (Australian Antarctic Division)

Authorised by the Executive Director, Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies
July 15, 2022